Introduction > Winners Past & Present

Author bios and excerpts for the winners in Vol 1, No 2 are forthcoming.


Previous winners for KotaPress Anthology Vol 1, No 1 were Nancy Talley, Sandra Bailey, Carla Griswold, Tim Hulley, Marika Thompson, Dana Gerringer, and Heidi Sauer. Congrats to all of you!

Excerpts and Author Bios for Vol 1, No 1
Click on author name for details:

Nancy Talley
Sandra Chaplain Bailey
Carla Traylor Griswold
Tim Hulley
Marika Thompson
Dana Gerringer
Heidi Sauer


Loss  | Vashon | Services | Art | Poetry | Store | Contact

© 1999 KotaPress All rights reserved.  ISSN 1534-1410
Please direct comments regarding this web site to